Phil Birch

Vice Chairman

vicechair@ukiptradeunionists.org

Gary Legg

Chairman

chairman@ukiptradeunionists.org

Rose Gibbins

Secretary

secretary@ukiptradeunionists.org

Daryll Pitcher

Treasurer

treasurer@ukiptradeunionists.org

REGIONAL REPRESENTATIVES 

We currently have vacancies for Scotland, South West and East Midlands. If you are interested in filling a role please use the contact form on the ‘Contact Us’ page.

Jo Chantler

North West

northwest@ukiptradeunionists.org

Gavin Dobson

North East

northeast@ukiptradeunionists.org

Paul Barlow

Yorkshire & North Lincolnshire

ynl@ukiptradeunionists.org

Cllr Stuart Henley

West Midlands

westmids@ukiptradeunionists.org

ANNOUNCING SOON

East MIdlands

Chris Boosey

Eastern

eastern@ukiptradeunionists.org

John Maden

South East

southeast@ukiptradeunionists.org

Aden Morgan

London

london@ukiptradeunionists.org

Rob McCormick

South West

southwest@ukiptradeunionists.org

Caroline Jones AM

Wales

wales@ukiptradeunionists.org

Brian Higginson

Northern Ireland

ni@ukiptradeunionists.org

ANNOUNCING SOON

Scotland